Expert Lecturers

Dr. Natasa Anastasov
PI Personalized Radiation Therapy, Institute of Radiation Biology, Helmholtz Zentrum München
natasa.anastasov@helmholtz-muenchen.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Dr. Omid Azimzadeh
Scientist Radiation Proteomics, Institute of Radiation Biology, Helmholtz Zentrum München
omid.azimzadeh@helmholtz-muenchen.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Dr. Christina Beinke
Bundeswehr Institute of Radiobiology, Munich
ChristinaBeinke@bundeswehr.org(link sends e-mail)

 

Prof. Dr. Jochen Graw
Group leader, Institute of Developmental Genetics, Helmholtz Zentrum München
graw@helmholtz-muenchen.de(link sends e-mail)

 

PD Dr. Daniel Habermehl
Vice head of the department of Radiation Oncology, Technical University of Munich (TUM)
daniel.habermehl@tum.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Dr. med Dipl. chem Gregor Habl

Attending physician at the Department of Radiooncolgy, Technichal University of Munich (TUM)

gregor.habl@tum.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Dr. Simone Mörtl
PI Clinical Radiobiology, Institute of Radiation Biology, Helmholtz Zentrum München
moertl@helmholtz-muenchen.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Multhoff
Professor and Chair of Experimental Radiation Oncology and Radiation Biology, Technical University of Munich (TUM)
gabriele.multhoff@tum.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Dr. Mona Mustafa
Attending physician at the Department of Nuclear Medicine, Technical University of Munich (TUM)
mona.mustafa@mri.tum.de(link sends e-mail)

 

PD. Dr. Frauke Neff
Senior scientist, Group leader at the Institute of Pathology, Helmholtz Zentrum München
frauke.neff@helmholtz-muenchen.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Dr. Michael Rosemann
PI Radiation Carcinogenesis, Institute of Radiation Biology, Helmholtz Zentrum München
rosemann@helmholtz-muenchen.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Prof. Dr. Harry Scherthan
Bundeswehr Institute of Radiobiology, Munich
harryscherthan@bundeswehr.org(link sends e-mail)

 

PD Dr. Thomas Schmid
PI Radiation Biology at the Institute of Innovative Radiotherapy (iRT) Helmholtz Zentrum München
t.e.schmid@tum.de(link sends e-mail)

 

PD Dr. Soile Tapio
PI Radiation Proteomics, Institute of Radiation Biology, Helmholtz Zentrum München
soile.tapio@helmholtz-muenchen.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Prof. Dr. Klaus Rüdiger Trott
Advisor, Department of Radiation Oncology, Technical University of Munich
Professor of Radiation Biology

 

Prof.Dr. med. Peter Vaupel, M.A. / Univ. Harvard
Strategy Advisor, Department of Radiation Oncology, Technical University of Munich
Professor of Tumor Pathophysiology
peter.vaupel@tum.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Wester
Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Radiochemistry, Technical University of Munich (TUM)
h.j.wester@tum.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Prof. Dr. Jan Wilkens
Professor of Medical Radiation Physics, Technical University of Munich (TUM)
wilkens@tum.de(link sends e-mail)

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wurst
Professor and Chair of Developmental Genetics, Technical University of Munich (TUM)
Director, Institute of Developmental Genetics (IDG) Helmholtz Zentrum München
wurst@helmholtz-muenchen.de